Why do I have to keep entering my License Key in the extension?
Thank you for using Group Leads.
Does the extension keep requesting that you enter your license once in a while?
Normally, this should not occur but if it does it might be because:
You cleared your browser Cookie
Once you login for the first time, we save your ID in the cookie in your browser and cookies don't delete when you close the browser but it would delete if you clear your cookie from your browser history like below.
Other than the above reason, if you notice anything please use the live chat on the right hand side of this page to start a chat with us.